Read Customer Testimonials for Texoma Hyundai in Sherman, TX

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I cant say enough great things about Texoma Hyundai. Had just what I wanted. SO HAPPY I had been to other Hyundai dealer but they played games. So found Texoma Hyundai and so glad I did. I know what I wanted in my car and they had it. I have told 2 people what are car shopping to go and talk with them. Awesome people to work with so very happy with the car and staff. Thank You all very much love my Palisade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I bought a 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T at the end of December and was very pleased with the great service I received and the ease and quickness in selecting and purchasing my new vehicle. I checked thee Texoma Hyundai website before driving to the dealership to find the vehicle I wanted and was contacted by Chastin Smith when I made an online inquiry. Chastin helped me through the buying process and after telling him I didn’t want to spend a great deal of time at the dealership to minimize COVID risks he told me he’d make everything as ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Great customer service. Nice clean atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff. I came here to buy a used car. They gave plenty of time to make a decision. Did not rush or try to sell me something. Tony the sales manager was helpful and honest with all questions I had. Bailey was the sales associate who helped me. Very accommodating. Myron the finance manager made the final transaction quick and easy. Would definitely recommend this dealership and their staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

The dealership is great to work with. It took us some time to decide on the right vehicle, but the sales team was willing to help. David Richardson did a great job finalizing the deal for us. We were very pleased with the end result. The Santa FE we purchased was the fourth vehicle we have purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Had the best car buying experience at this dealership. I was looking for a particular color Palisade. Fortunately they had it. Quiana Shepard was a no pressure sales rep. She was very personable and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Hyundai. The manager and finance rep were also great to work with. Buying a vehicle can be stressful but that was not the case with Texoma Hyundai in Sherman. It was worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Always great service with Texoma Hyundai. My sister in law also brings her Tucson here for service from another state because she likes Texoma Hyundai's service. Very nice people in service and sales and financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Dennis has been my salesperson for years, and I was thrilled to learn of his opportunity as a GSM, (General Sales Manager.) I will follow him anywhere! 10/10 ! He is an ethical, Christian man, and he will earn my business for as long as he is in the industry. I am usually skeptical of the car business, but I can promise you an honest true deal with Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I've bought 2 pre-owned Hyundai's from Texoma Hyundai in the last 5 years, and can tell you based on 1st hand experience, that if you want a great car buying experience, you should ask for Red Robinson. When it comes to the best car buying experience possible, Red is as good as it gets !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Red Robinson is my car salesman and he handled my husband and I with utmost care. He was professional and very knowledgeable about all vehicles. He never made us feel pressured either to settle for something. We love Red and would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Red helped us find a great car that we didn't even know we wanted in the first place. I would recommend this dealership. They were all nice and easy to get a long with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I recently purchased my 4th vehicle from this dealership!! Red is my go to salesman!! The entire staff is amazing! Go see Red! #1 Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Came in with my daughter to get her a new car. We looked at alot, drove a few, and left with not only what we wanted but what we needed. Thanks Red!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

This was the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Everyone is very nice and friendly and eager to earn your business. I will buy again from Texoma Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

They all did a great job with helping me buy a new car.i am very please and happy with my purchase of the Hyundai Tuscan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Texoma had the exact vehicle I was looking for in stock. DJ was very friendly and made the process move quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Everything about DJ is awesome! He made sure all my car needs were met from from pricing to where I wanted my payments to be. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson to get me the car i wanted and made the process of signing so easy. Definitely will use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Texoma Hyundai offered the best price for the 2019 Elantra. I especially liked how they had the price and all rebates listed on the website ---with no gimmicks---made my daughter's first car buying experience very pleasant and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

DJ is patient, eager to help with all aspects of shopping for your car (but not at all pushy!), is genuinely interested in your wants, needs, and concerns, and went above and beyond for me. He's the best! Make sure to ask for DJ when you're shopping for your Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

This is our second experience at this dealership and will be going back as long as Susie is there, especially.. we love the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

I bought a car from DJ in 2016 at Texoma Hyundai and just bought a new car from hi again. DJ is very kind and compassionate to your needs. He treated myself and my husband, who has been very sick for a while, with all the courtesy we needed during our trying times. I would recommend anyone to DO and Texoma Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

I brought my car in for service and ended up buying another car. Everyone was very helpful. No high pressure sales, very laid back and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

DJ listened to all the ends we requested in a car and was patient with us. He was very professional. He defiantly made are experience buying a new car simple and stress free! I highly recommend seeing DJ if you are looking to purchase a vechicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Dj is one of the best people I have ever bought a car from. He is personal and makes the buying process very easy and simple. He definitely takes care of all of his customers, and is very honorable with his commitments. He is not like any other salesman that I have came across, where they just want to sell you a car, he wants to be sure that the car he gets you in that is perfect for you. 10/10 recommend him to everybody I know looking to get into a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

He was a great salesman. He listened to my concerns for payment, and worked with me to stay in my budget. I was able to get into a car I love and will be buying my next car from him in the future. Would recommend him to family and friends. 5 stars definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

I send all my friends and family to DJ! I completely trust him to take great care of the people I care about and give them a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

very personable listens to what you want and works hard to find it would recommend dj to anyone. very nice place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Darrian is a great salesman with a great since of humor. But most of all he got us a car that was in the budget we wanted. all other salesman seem to just tell you what you want and that's what you got to take he worked we us to find what we needed. Will go to him again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Dj is the best to deal with in the dealership! Very straight foward and hears all of your needs and concerns!! He definitely brings a great and fun environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

I have purchased 3 vehicles from DJ in the past 2 years. In the same time he sold my Mother in Law and my best friend cars as well. If you want a good deal and great customer service, call DJ at Texoma Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I have bought more than one car, and I can tell you my next purchase will be with Mrs Susie! she was all business and has a great laugh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Suzie was very personable. She wasn’t pushy and was very knowledgeable. I will definitely buy from her when I decide which way I’m going to go for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Great person to work with, I recommend her to anyone I that is looking to buy a new or used car. She made me feel like I was apart of her family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Susie was great from the start. Found the exact vehicle we wanted, made getting our trade value super fast and found us the best financing options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We were greeted upon arrival every time and felt comfortable by being offered beverages and so forth. Negotiations were efficient, informative, and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

The staff,especially Dominique, gave me their full attention She was so patient and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend her and this dealership to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Had a pretty good car buying experience with Dominique. Very friendly, greeted us with a smile, and was really pleasant to work with. For what I needed, she was pretty knowledgeable, which made me a lot more comfortable with the experience. She was able to get me a reasonable deal, at least to a price I could live with. Overall a good time getting myself a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

She was very approachable and polite even know my husband and I didn't choose to buy a car I will definitely buy a car when I come back to this dealship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Dominique is very professional, and makes the process easy, and enjoyable. Usually buying a new vehicle is stressful, but not with her. Plus she is HOTT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Buying a car is usually very stressful. They made it not only convenient but also made me feel comfortable in my purchasing decision. I would highly recommend the services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Dominique went above and beyond in assisting me on finding the vehicle I wanted at a great price. She was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

I had a good experience there. I really connected with our sales girl. She was very sweet and you could tell she wanted to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

The sales staff goes out of their way to accommodate the buyer and to get you the best price possible. Dominique was well informed and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her for your next purchase. Derral B. Wylie, Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

We walked in and Dominique met us at the door. From the get go she was very well organized, helpful and had a bright smile! I had 100 questions and she answered every single one. She never made us felt like we were a burden even after all the phone calls and messages I had for her! I recommend her to anyone who can get to her. We love our new vehicle all thanks to Dominique!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Domonique was so nice and so helpful!! She helped me find the car that I wanted and got me a great deal!! Definitely recommend for anyone buying a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Took car for oil change. Jason said oil change a free tire rotation. Done in less than 20 minutes. Excellent service wonderful service. I will recommend my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

No hassle purchase. Very friendly staff. Purchase was quick and easy and got what I wanted in a car. Would definitely recommend this dealership for a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Although this dealership is some distance from our home this is the 2nd Hyundai I have purchased from them in the past 4 years. I have found their pricing to be better than closer dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

I like dealing with them but this last time I wasn’t as satisfied. It’s on me though cause I let them talk me into signing for a car I had not seen. When they got it up from Arlington I had signed for a new car that had less features than the one I traded in. I was lead to believe that it had at least as much as my trade. I was wrong. I got a new car but next time I will learn from this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Mike was a joy to work with and very knowledgeable of the product. He treated me with respect and gave sound advice. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Better than expected experience. Very nice car at a good price, I think. We are very happy with the car. Thanks again. We will reccomend your dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Returning customer, old man Mike and Dale are the dudes. Have never had any issues with these folks. Will be back again next time I have a vehicle need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great place to purchase and services a vehicle. I will return to get my car services and will recommend others to do the same. Will do my first oil change around 4000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Mark our salesman met us as we drove in soon as they opened very mice salesman on loan for the sale here from Florida worked all day and Put us in a 2017 HYUNDAI ACCENT the manager casey was very nice had a fabulous buying experience at my local HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP on yexoma pkwy sherman TX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

It was a good experience. They listened to my request and really came through. It took a little longer then I expected,But it was worth the time.my salesman was Dale. His name is not on your name list. The lady in finance office was very nice and knowledgeable. The hole experience was probably the best dealer experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

There were at least two sales people that walked past me, looking the other way, as I entered the dealership trying to find a Sonata that I had looked at about 6 mos. prior. Matt Salazar looked up from his desk, saw me looking around and asked if he could help me. I already knew pretty much what I wanted, just needed to find it. He listened to all my wants and pointed me in the right direction. He was very helpful as well as friendly and he and a young blonde lady (who was only helping out during the big ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

YAY!! i love my car! we are saving so much money on gas that the difference is paying for the car payment! everyone should own an ionic hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Could not have asked for a better experience buying a car! Love Texoma Hyundai! This was our third car to buy from this dealership since 2007. Service department is excellent. DJ was great to work with. Everyone was friendly and did a great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

As a returning customer I always have a great experience with buying a car at Texoma Hyundai. Mike "Red" Robinson is very professional and easy to work with. Always works hard for you to get the best deal without asking or having to haggle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Josh was very professional and friendly. Will recommend him to our friends.Texoma Hyundai has been very good to us over the past few years. This is my 3rd Sante Fe to own. Love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Excellent job of the sales process and the salesman was very knowledgeable on the product quick buying experience thank you for your professional job thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Awesome place to go for a new Hyundai or for service. Everyone I worked with treated me great. DJ is one of their best salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Great to own an Elantra, Limitded...the salesman did not know or didn't tell me all the story...i.e. that there was a 2017 Elantra without a sunroof and with a navigation system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Good experience at buying a car. I felt no pressure to buy and my concerns addressed promptly. Staff was friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I came in as a North Texas Flood victim. I lost my house and vehicle. My rental was due back in few days. Red, heard my needs for affordability and he found what I needed. The finance department also found the best plans to fit me. Thank you, is not enough to be said, when you have lost everything. Yet, Thank you, is all i have to offer. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Josh was amazing and even when I went in to get my plates he was friendly asked me how my car was doing and running

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Matt was awesome, patient and friendly. He gave me time to think and choose the best vehicle for me. I love my new ride. Thanks for a great experience. Eliza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Had a great experience at Texoma Hyundai. The sales staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others as well as returning myself for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

This is our third Sonata. Great car from an outstanding dealership. A hassle free experience that is stress-free as well. Recommended to all. Personnel are always professional and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

If you are shopping for a car, go to Texoma Huyundai, Sherman. Dont trust your purchase with anyone else. They picked out my car by what I asked for by phone. I had a very short time to shop. Time was crucial. I fell in love with that car. I could not have chosen a better one if I tried. I didn't need to even look any further, though they would have let me. But, one look at the car they picked for me and I knew it was the right one. Thanks DJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Josh worked very hard to get me a deal all tho the payments were not exactly where I wanted them he showed great customer service and was diligent about making sure I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

my salesman done a great job getting my deal done I have bought 5 cars from this dealership and have had great experience also they have a great service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

Mike made It so easy for us to get the car and all of the paperwork done in a timely matter. He went out of his way to find the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I have always had a great buying experience from texoma Hyundai. Although I strong wish Jane Smallwood was still there however Red Robinson did a great job helping us purchase the new Santa Fe! We love our sonata and we're stuck on buying from texoma Hyundai again. The service department is another huge reason we continue to purchase from texoma Hyundai. Jason and Kenny are always easy to deal with and make sure the customer is very well taken care of. I always recommend texoma Hyundai and make sure to mention the service department as you can buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

It's a really great dealership. Friendly staff and awesome service department. Always greated with a smile and a helo from all the wonderful staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

PAUL did it all. Real end 2 end service. Sonat a delivered in person at DFW. SWEET!!!! I shall revisit Texhoma Hyundai for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Dealership was very friendly and relaxed. Was waited on very promptly. Everyone was courteous and the purchase was completed timely. Attention was given to what kind of vehicle we wanted and the sales person worked very hard to satisfy us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

I love my car. I wish my salesman knew about all the computer functions of my car. The service department has been very helpful with showing me the functions of my car. The service dept is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

My sales rep, Gayle McPherson, was wonderful. She was extremely helpful and very attentive to my needs. We test drove 2 different Tuscons which helped me to make my choice. Although she was new, she was able to answer all my questions, professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Overall I had a good experience buying a car from this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The only downfall was that my car had scratches that weren't pointed out to me, and it took a while to get fixed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Rich did a great job and was very professional. I am very pleased with the purchase of my new vehicle. I will definitely recommend Texoma Hyundai to others and will return there for vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

The Hyundai Ionic is a great hybrid car. The best features are the gas saved per year and the interior features. Enviornmently friendly and affordable. I really like the hatch back that gives more space instead of an enclosed trunk. The battery has a lifetime warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

I bought a new Sonata from Texoma Hyundai two years ago and traded it in for a new one a few weeks ago. I loved my old car, love my new one and have had nothing but great service from Texoma Hyundai from day one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

The first initial experience was bad but they went above and beyond to make everything right. DJ was very professional and made sure that everything was explained and the vehicle. Since the purchase he has fixed some minor issues that we had and remained in contact to ensure we were well taken care of. I recommend anyone looking for a Hyundai go and see DJ at Texoma Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

The salesmen, Rick and Red, went out of their way to be helpful. it was a good experience except for waiting to sign final papers. Customer service gets a high rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

The best dealership in town! Fast, friendly, and listened to my needs! They made the car buying experience enjoyable and fun. I will definitely be a return customer! Thanks, Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Great experience. Excellent sales staff and excellent help in the finance department. Trey went above and beyond to help with every question we had. Jimmy helped in every way he could as well. We did not feel pressured at all. We will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Every one that I spoke with were very helpful and professional from being greeted in parking lot to being escorted back out to new car when sale was final and all paper work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Love Texoma Hundayi !!!!!!!!!! Both of the financial guys were great as well And the lady with the black hair that talks with her hands Love Love love her (sorry bad with names)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Great dealership with friendly people! I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends! If you need a new or used car this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

We were greeted by a warm and friendly staff. Trey had a good working knowledge of the Santa Fe. He gave some good pointers on using the back up camara. They stayed late to accommodate us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Great experience with the purchase of our first Hyundai. Will definitely return and recommend to friends and family. Web page provided accurate pricing and vehicle inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Thank you to Texoma Hyundai and to the kind sales person Trey for making this a no pressure decision. Awesome dealer ship to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

My third car from Texoma Hyundai. Great dealership and love the car I purchased. Will recommend anyone to use this dealership. Just purchased my third Sonata love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I enjoyed my experience and i will be back thanks so much for all the help in my search for my new car . absolutely love how everyone was so professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I like my car Nate did a good job. Couldn't get me in an SUV but got me in a bigger car and I like the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I trust this dealership because of their service department. I have been using them for three years and have been very happy with the quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Red was friendly and professional. We were not hassled into getting something we were not searching for. I needed one that was easy in and out because of back and knees. This one fits the bill.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review